New Year

Well, hello there!

I know many people are probably doing this as a new years resolution thing or what not but I have been wanting to start a blog for ages; new year, new blog or something.. I’ve just been too lazy. Yep, I am lazy. Surprise surprise. Sitting in front of a computer to blog and I’m confessing I am lazy. I guess that’s no surprise in the end…

Anyway, as this is the first blog I guess I should let you know what to expect from upcoming posts. Behind the writing, there are 2 of us: me – Dan, and best friend Nic. What the blogs will be about, I haven’t a clue yet…probably just random wafflings about nothing but deep thinkings… One other thing you should know; we are going to CALIFORNIA in June so please expect some crazy excited posts and maybe even some travel blogging when we are out there. We have been planning this trip for 2 years since we were at school, and now we have finished and are working we finally have the money!! One day we plan to get permanent visas…but baby steps. Until then, we will just post our daydreams about our holiday and hope to inspire you to follow your dreams, chase them down and never give up. It will be worth it. If it isn’t…then…umm… sorry? Haha no, I honestly know that it will be completely worth it, one way or another. It might lead you somewhere completely off the beaten track, a place you never thought you would be, and where you land will be exactly where you should be; something called fate, whether you believe it or not. I’m still waiting for fate to kick in but I’m sure it will…some day…soon…hopefully… Anyway, so yeah. Chase your dreams. You won’t regret it. Have a good day!!

Dan -x- Nic

Leave a Reply

