Don’t Worry Be Happy

My parents have always told me to do what makes me happy. School told me to get a good job with qualifications then you will be happy… What happens if having an average job makes me happy? Okay, not so much the job but the pay check at the end of the month… With that I can do anything!! I can fly off to California. I can see places I wanted to. I work hard. Nic and I both work hard. So hard to have money to have great times!! We deserve the good times!
So if having money makes me happy, can I do anything? Stripper? Playboy bunny? Run a surf shack on a beach…
Yes…I think I can…I need the money to get a surf shack so I may have to be a stripper in the mean time but it makes me happy!!
Be happy!!

Leave a Reply

